Home » Family Life » My shoes

My shoes

Had to show off my new shoes.  Went to the Rivers factory outlet thing, and I’ve never tried on Rivers shoes before, but my god, they fit!  The sequined pair are a touch too big (need a padded heel thing to help keep them from flapping when I walk) but they were the only pair they had, and I couldn’t not get them.  The brown pair (the pattern is small holes punched in – they look more 60s ish in real life)- I’ve never had a more comfortable pair of shoes, and they have a heel!  The heel is springy… so when I walk, they bounce a bit – so no sore feet.  and they aren’t tight across my foot (like a lot of other shoes – I have fat feet).  Brilliant!shoes.jpg

and very “me” I think….

Leave a Reply

