Home » Crafty Stuff » My Sewing room

My Sewing room

I was asked to share pics of my sewing room.  It’s always a disgusting mess, because I am a disgusting mess… but that’s just how life is 😀

Sewing desk to the right, and a lot of shelves mostly with trays of pad tops/bottoms waiting to be sewn up.  Also a pile of rolls of fabric in the corner.

(See labelled version of the pic)

My sewing table….

The shelves to the right of my sewing table – these hold completed stock…. also you can see the corner of my packing table, which just holds a lot of mess.

(See labelled version of the pic)

My packing table.  I used to cut out fabric on here, but lately it’s been too messy, so I’ve moved the cutting out to a table in the lounge (where I can watch TV too).  Shelves piled high (literally to the ceiling) above it too…  and boxes of more stuff under.

(See labelled version of the pic)

Fabric….  sorted into types of fabric.
(See labelled version of the pic)

Snaps

I even have stars!

Leave a Reply

