Home » gaming » Holy chiselled Abs… Batman!!!!

Holy chiselled Abs… Batman!!!!

So…. I’ve been helping a friend and they surprised me by sending me a game I’d wanted for a while, Batman (Arkham Asylum)….  *squee!*  and quite coincidently, I’d loaded up Steam (a gaming thing) and saw the specials, thought to myself “Ohh, Batman is on special, I’ll have to see how much it is”, and then a message popped up to say my friend had sent me a game… “ohh cool, that’s nice of her… wonder what one it is?” I think to myself…  I accept… and it’s Batman! – woot! (Don’t ya  just love mind-reading friends!)

… but…can I just say…… damn!!!! Batman is looking hot these days!

PHWOAR


Sorry… what?   Ohh, I’m supposed to be following Joker and progressing this little intro of the game along…. but I’m having fun making Batman walk around in circles…. why?  Ohh…. err…no reason….

😀

….and then ladies…..

…we get to the spot where you have to kick open a grate….

(Actually, it happens somewhat frequently in the game…. much to my enjoyment)

….must….not…..look….at….inner…..thigh….must…not….. look!

(The “open” is an onscreen prompt to press the enter key to kick open the grate…. I will not mention it’s double entendre in this situation… though commenting on it is even more tempting than his inner thigh)

 

…I’ll even forgive the whole underpants-over-tights stupidness…

 

For any darkness impaired people (eg Donna)… lightened versions for your perving pleasure..

 

Leave a Reply

