Home » Cooking » Bento » Bento stuff moved

Bento stuff moved

I just realised I put a link in the side menu, but didn’t mention anywhere else that I’ve now moved the majority of my bento related stuff to it’s own blog…

http://obsibento.wordpress.com

I’ve got reviews of the products I’ve tried, recipes and tips and stuff, as well as links to some awesome bento sites around.

I occasionally post on bentolunch.org and bentolunch.livejournal.com which are cool communities to check out if you’re a bento enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

