Home » Cooking » Cute little cupcakes

Cute little cupcakes

I don’t think I’d baked any cupcakes or anything cake-like this year…. (except my MIL’s birthday cake which I’ll have to post about!)…. so I thought MiniObsi and I could bake some cupcakes and ice them (normally if I make cupcakes, it’s for her school snacks and I don’t ice them – coz I’m a mean mum, and she doesn’t like the frosting anyway :P)

MiniObsi wanted them to be pink, with strawberry icing and sprinkles.  We couldn’t decide what size to make – normal size, small or teeny tiny, so we made some of each.

Dscf8407

The tiny ones are *tiny* – this is one in a teaspoon 😀

Dscf8409

They are sooo cute!

Dscf8402

Leave a Reply

