Home » geekery » My Star Wars shelf is coming along nicely :)

My Star Wars shelf is coming along nicely :)

Dscf9275b

And that’s not including my Han Solo in carbonite or Millennium Falcon icecube molds which are in the kitchen.  And one book is in the car… and a couple of things you can’t see, like my LEGO Hoth board game, and my 4 pairs of Lightsaber chopsticks.

Unfortunately (or fortunately) I stated collecting a series of books (the last 6 on the top shelf), because someone gave me 2 of them for my birthday – and started reading the first one, but realised I was missing out on a lot of important details from previous novels.  So I’ve had to stop reading and start buying preceding ones to catch up on the storyline.

It had never really been a problem with the other novels I’d read – I’ve bounced around with them quite a bit.  But that series definitely needed to have the preceding stuff read before them (a key character died and I don’t know how!).  So now I’ve got about 10 more books to get before I can continue to read those ones.  Ohh what a shame 😉

One thought on “My Star Wars shelf is coming along nicely :)

Leave a Reply

