Home » Family Life » Wigging it

Wigging it

I must admit, I get slack sometimes (ok a lot of the time) with redoing my hair.  So I’ve come up with the best lazy-person-hair-maintenance routine.

WIGS!

dscn2644

I bought myself a couple of cheap ($20 and under) from ebay, in colours that work with my hair – so I don’t have to worry about trying to get my hair all up into the wig – I just put it over the top and let my hair poke out the bottom 😀  (so the purple bit is my hair and the aqua is the wig)

Leave a Reply

