Home » Life of Obsi » Spiderman getting ENTIRELY TOO FAMILIAR!

Spiderman getting ENTIRELY TOO FAMILIAR!

Another “It could only happen to me” story that is too hilariously embarrassing not to share…

Hubs and I are….. enjoying some ..er.. quality time ….. which is ended very abruptly when a spider bites me where the sun most definitely does not shine!!!

Seriously!

(I love this house, but the spiders are entirely too friendly for my liking!!!!)

I’d thought I felt something on my leg, but assumed it must be the sheet or something, then it crawled over my hip and I flicked it away and felt it was a creepy-crawly, so I was in the process of trying to get out of bed to investigate, and it bit me in a very delicate place

Rude bastard didn’t even buy me a drink first before creating a non-consensual threesome!!

Leave a comment